Skip to content

Discover our economic
and sustainable
windows film

Learn more

Residential

Learn more

Commercial

They entrusted us with their windows

Do like thousands of satisfied customers

Specialized window
film installers

We have been 3M certified window film applicators for over 30 years. Ask our experts for advice and get our economical and durable films. We offer unique technologies for UV, Security, Frosted Windows, etc. Contact a Specialist to find out more!

Reliable, fast and guaranteed service!
Find out more about our products and services and take advantage of a real economic solution.

Safety film

Berkayly, a 3M certified applicator, offers unique window film technologies with very high tear resistance properties. Ultra Film Series protection is second to none and will give you the security and peace of mind you need. Whatever the situation, 3M safety window films were designed to minimize damage and increase your safety.

  Various impacts

  Vandalism

  Spontaneous glass breakage

   Climatic conditions

 Explosions

   Burglar-proof

   Terrorism

Protect against spontaneous glass breakage

Tempered glass is stronger than standard annealed glass, but factors such as imprecise installation or impurities in the glass can cause it to explode spontaneously.

When this happens, dangerous cracks can develop, and pieces of glass could fall on pedestrians.

Make your environment safer with security films equipped with a fixing system or 3M structural adhesive.

The films are professionally installed by Berkayly and they secure the tempered glass to reduce the risk of accidents while giving you time to repair.

Window film meeting energy-efficient standards

See your electricity bill drop considerably by opting for energy-efficient anti-UV films. These are designed to filter the sun’s rays and provide you with unparalleled insulation during the extreme cold of winter. In addition, the films are likely to reduce the heat by 35 to 80% when your facades are exposed to the sun during hot summer periods.

Combining elegance and comfort, 3M films offer significant savings throughout the year. In addition to saving you money in the long term, you will benefit from a real alternative to replacing your windows, which will help you reduce your ecological footprint. Contact a Berkayly specialist now!

Our partners
Ask our window film experts

Skip to content

Découvrez nos pellicules
pour fenêtres économiques et durables

En savoir plus

Résidentiel

En savoir plus

Commercial

Ils nous ont confié leurs fenêtres

Faites comme des milliers de clients satisfaits

Installateur spécialisé de pellicules pour fenêtres

Nous sommes des applicateurs certifiés 3M des pellicules pour fenêtres depuis plus de 30 ans. Demandez conseil à nos experts et obtenez nos pellicules économiques et durables. Nous offrons des technologies uniques pour Fenêtres UV, de Sécurité, Givrés, etc. Contactez un Spécialiste pour en savoir plus!

Service fiable, rapide et garanti !

Informez-vous sur nos produits et services et profitez d’une réelle solution économique.

La pellicule de sécurité

Berkayly, un applicateur certifié 3M, offre des technologies uniques de films pour fenêtres avec des propriétés de résistance à la déchirure très élevées. La protection de la série de films Ultra est sans pareille et vous apportera la sécurité et la tranquillité d’esprit dont vous avez besoin. Quelle que soit la situation, les films pour fenêtres de sécurité 3M ont été conçus pour minimiser les dommages et augmenter votre sécurité.

  Impacts divers

  Vandalisme

  Bris de verre spontané

   Conditions climatiques

 Explosions

   Tentative d’effraction

   Terrorisme

Obtenez une protection contre le bris de verre spontané

Le verre trempé est plus résistant que le verre standard recuit, mais des facteurs tels qu’une installation imprécise ou des impuretés dans le verre peuvent provoquer son explosion spontanée.

Lorsque cela se produit, il peut se créer des fissures dangereuses, et des morceaux de verre pourraient tomber sur les piétons.

Rendez votre environnement plus sécuritaire avec les pellicules de sécurité munies d’un système de fixation ou adhésif de structure 3M.

Les pellicules sont installées de façon professionnelle par Berkayly et elles sécurisent le verre trempé afin de réduire les risques d’accident tout en vous laissant le temps de procéder à la réparation.

Des pellicules pour fenêtres qui répondent aux standards éco énergétiques

Voyez votre facture d’électricité chuter considérablement en optant pour les pellicules anti-UV à haut rendement énergétique. Celles-ci sont conçues pour filtrer les rayons du soleil et vous procurer une isolation sans pareille lors des grands froids hivernaux. De plus, les pellicules sont susceptibles de réduire de 35 à 80 % la chaleur lorsque vos façades sont exposées au soleil durant les chaudes périodes estivales.

Combinant élégance et confort, les pellicules 3M offrent d’importantes économies tout au long de l’année. En plus de vous faire économiser à long terme, vous profiterez d’une réelle alternative aux remplacements de vos fenêtres, ce qui vous aidera à réduire votre empreinte écologique. Contactez un spécialiste Berkayly dès maintenant!

Nos partenaires

Laissez nos experts en pellicules pour fenêtres vous conseiller